Abdul Kader
May 29, 2022

--

Speechless!
What a thrilling experience!
A bit scary as well. Whales surrounding the boat.....ohhh!!! This would scare the shit out of me....I'd scream or would faint.....This could've been life threatening but thank god you're saved. But I'm sorry to know about your injury. Injury like that is the worst of all kind and it's painfull. But that company is to be blamed and that captain is responsible too. But nothing could be done as you signed the papers.
But this is one of your best articles. I was feeling the thrills as I read it.
Trips like these are really exciting and only a few could do these.
But I wanna ask you "Were you not scared or what were you thinking in those moments. Were you enjoying and feeling the andrenaline rush or you were worried?

--

--

Abdul Kader

Writer | Helping you fix your emotional problems & accelerate your personal growth.