Abdul Kader
1 min readFeb 9, 2022

--

It pains me so much when I come to know about thefts. Especially thefts about cars and bikes that are everyones prized possessions. People buy it from their hard earned money. Saving for years only to get robbed in minutes. And here three of your cars were stolen. The first one you managed to locate. This looked like a film scene. Taking back your own car and then proving the cops you own it. And to get back your car from the thief's den you never guts. How you & Miachel managed to get it back? Didn't you fear for a second about you coming face to face with the ones who stole it? And to be honest I'll think a million times taking back my own thing.
This was such an interesting story. I think you & miachel live an interesting life filled with adventures both inside your home and outside.

--

--

Abdul Kader

Writer | Helping you fix your emotional problems & accelerate your personal growth.